top of page

NTEU 254 Membership

1. Press the "Join NTEU 254" button for the SF-1187.

2. Send us a message with your email address, city and state to obtain the union dues chart.

3. Email completed and signed SF-1187 to the Chapter President.

Executive Board

Roosevelt Turner II, President

TBA, Executive Vice President

Andre Watson, Chief Steward

Robin Reel, Secretary

Anjanette Smith, Treasurer



Mike Roberts (retired FDA), Steward & NTEU Chapter 212 President

Terri Lewis, Kansas City Vice President

Patricia Stahnke, Denver Vice President

Charles (Matt) Fogle

Sha'Tina Alridge

Latrecia Stubbs

David Foran (retired FDA), Legislative Coordinator

Thanks for submitting!

Send us a message about your concerns.  

bottom of page